Back to All Events

From the Depths: Shostakovich and Tchaikovsky

  • Oxford Town Hall Saint Aldate's Oxford, England, OX1 1RA United Kingdom (map)

Shostakovich Cello Concerto No. 1 — Soloist: Andrew Snell 

Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 4 

Conductor: Hannah Schneider 

Earlier Event: October 27
From Handel to Verdi: Opera Arias
Later Event: January 27
Outreach Concert: Opera Arias